Civil Division (CIV)
Civil Division on DOJNo

Office	Name
Assistant Attorney General	Brian Boynton (A ting)
Principal Deputy Assistant Attorney General	Brian Boynton
Chief of taff	Vacant
Special Counsel to he AAG	August Flen je
Counsel to the AAG	Michael Baer
Counsel to the AAG	Dennis Fan
Counsel to the AAG	Lauren Wetzler
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Appellate Staff	Sarah Harrington
enior Counsel to the AAG	Vacant
Appellate Staff, Director	Mark Freeman
Deputy Director	Dana Mar in
Deputy Director	Sharon Swingle
Appellate Litigation Counsel	Michael Raab
Appellate Litigation Counsel	Mark B. Stern
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Commercial Li igation Branch	Michael Granston
Civil Fraud, Commercial Litigation Branch, Director	Jamie Yavelberg
Civil Fraud, Commercial Litigation Branch, Deputy Director	Colin Hun ley
Civil Fraud, Commercial Litigation Branch, Deputy Director	Andy Mao
Civil Fraud, Commercial Litigation Branch, Deputy Director	Paul Perkins
Corporate/Financial Litiga ion, Director	Ruth Harvey
Corporate/Financial Litiga ion, Deputy Director	Kirk Manhardt
Senior Litiga ion Counsel, Corporate/Financial Li igation	Michael Quinn
Foreign Litigation, Director	Jeanne Davidson
Office of European Litigation, Attorney-in-Charge	Jonathan Welch
ntellectual Property, Director	Gary L Hausken
Deputy Director	Scott Bolden
ntellectual Property ection, enior Litigation Counsel	Walter W. Brown
National Courts, Director	Martin Hockey (Acting)
National Courts, Deputy Director	Kenneth Dintzer
National Courts, Deputy Director	Martin Hockey
National Courts, Senior Li igation Counsel	Chris Carney
nternational Trade Field Office, New York, Attorney in-Charge	Justin Miller
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Consumer Protection Branch	Arun Rao
Consumer Protection Branch, Director	Gustav W Eyler
Deputy Director	Vacant
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Federal Programs Branch	Brian Netter
Federal Programs Branch, Director	Jenni er Ricketts
Federal Programs Branch, Director	Alexander Haas
Federal Programs Branch, Director	John Griffi hs
Deputy Director	Anthony Coppolino
Deputy Director	Elizabeth hapiro
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Immigration Li igation	Christopher Tenorio
Office of Immigration Litiga ion, Appellate Section, Director	David M McConnell
Deputy Director	Michelle Latour
Deputy Director	Donald E Keener
Deputy Director	Ernesto Molina
Office of Immigration Litiga ion, District Court Section, Director	William Peachey
Deputy Director	Colin Kisor
Deputy Director	Jeffrey Robins
Office of Immigration Litiga ion, Enforcement ec ion, Director	Timothy Belsan
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Torts Branch	Varu Chilakamarri
Torts Branch, Aviation, Space & Admiralty, Director	Barry Benson
Aviation, pace & Admiralty, pecial Litigation Counsel	Barbara B. O'Malley
Aviation, Space & Admiralty Litigation, West Coast Field Office, Attorney in Charge	R. Michael Underhill
Cons itutional & Specialized Tort Li igation, Director	Sal D'Alessio (Ac ing)

<u> </u>		
Office	Name	(b) (d)
Cons itutional Torts (Bivens Litiga ion) and RECA Program, Deputy Director	al D'Alessio	
Cons itutional & Specialized Torts - Vaccine Li igation, Deputy Director	Heather Pearlman (Acting)	
Environmental Tort Li igation, Director	J. Patrick Glynn	
Federal Tort Claims Act, Director	James Touhey	
Federal Tort Claims Act, Deputy Director	Kirsten Wilkerson	
Victim Compensation Fund, pecial Master	Rupa Bhattacharyya	
Office of Management Programs, Executive Officer	Catherine Emerson	
FOIA & E Discovery Office, Director	Hirsh Kravitz (Acting)	
Human Resources, Director	Irene Cuttita (Acting)	
Informa ion Technology, CIO & Director	Todd Miller	
Li igation Support, Director	Joshua Wood	
Management Information, Director	Parmod Monga	
Management Operations, Director	Doug McManus	
Planning, Budget & Evaluation, Director	Mac McConkey	
Training, Director	Kandie Wright	

Non Responsive