National Security Division (NSD)

Office	Name
Assistant Attorney General	John Demers
Principal Deputy Assistant Attorney General	David P. Burns
Chief of Staff and Counselor	Kelli Andrews
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Office of Law and Policy	Kellen Dwyer
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Office of Intelligence	Melissa McTough
Deputy Assistant Attorney General, Counterterrorism and Counterespionage	George Z. Toscas
Deputy Assistant Attorney General for National Asset Protection	Adam Hickey
Execu ive Officer	Scott R. Damelin
Special Assistant to the Executive Officer	b6
Senior Counsel to the Assistant Attorney General	Brad Wiegmann
Counselor, Interna ional Affairs to the Assistant Attorney General	b6
Counsel to the Assistant Attorney General	b6
Counsel to the Assistant Attorney General	b6
Senior Special Assistant to he Assistant Attorney General	b6
Special Assistant to the Assistant Attorney General	b6
Special Assistant to the Assistant Attorney General	b6
Chief, Counterterrorism Section	Matthew Blue (Acting)
Chief, Counterintelligence and Export Control Section	Jay Bratt
Chief of Operations, Office of Intelligence	Gabriel Sanz-Rexach
Chief of Litigation, Office of Intelligence	John Scully
Chief of Oversight, Office of Intelligence	Kevin O'Connor

DOJNet | Departmental Offices Phone Directory

Office	Name
Director, Office of Jus ice for Victims of Overseas Terrorism (OVT)	Heather Cartwright
Chief, Foreign Investment Review Section	Sanchitha Jayaram
Chief, Law and Policy - Policy	Christopher Hardee
Chief, Law and Policy - Appellate	Steve Dunne